Jokes from my android…

Yesterday, I came home and found my wife cheating
That lazy bitch has been hired a cleaner.
****
What do you call a rabbit with a bent dick
Fucks Funny!
***

Sex is like software:

For every one who pays for it there are hundreds getting it for free.
***
Keep the dream alive
Hit the snooze button.
***
my wife told me im selfish in bed i almost choked on my own cock
***
Why doesn’t Mexico have an Olympics team?
Because everyone who can run, jump, and swim has already crossed the border!

Вашият коментар

